Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Strawberry Point Library Trustees

Strawberry Point Library Trustees

Library Trustees & Terms

The Library Board of Trustees consists of 7 members each serving a 4 year term commencing in July. Below is a list of current members and their term expiration.


Sarah Cummer          July 2020

Marjorie Lewis         July 2018
                                  July 2018
Ann McCullough      July 2020

Vickie Schmidt         July 2020
Todd Walter              July 2020

Current Weather
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.