Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Public Library Boards in Iowa / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Burt Chapman President
Shiloy Baldwin Trustee
Sarah Cummer Vice President
Darlene Little Trustee
Jason Klett Trustee
Heather Minchk Secretary
Jim McKenna Trustee


Current Weather
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.